Co-Executive Directors

Nancy Merkling at nmerkling@thedole.org

Janet Kay at jkay@thedole.org

Business & Accounting Manager

Jody Fields

jfields@thedole.org

Events & Programs Manager

Betty Kay Swanson

Bswanson@thedole.org

Building & Grounds Manager

Dennis Barszcz

dbarszcz@thedole.org

 

Funding Development Manager

Deborah Dunlea

DDunlea@thedole.org

Marketing Manager & Gallery Coordinator 

Patty Bell

Pbell@thedole.org


Events & Programs Coordinator

Elizabeth Spiewak

espiewak@thedole.org

Maintenance Associate

Ken Meyer