Lakeside Legacy Foundation is advised by a dedicated group of leaders.

Lakeside Legacy Foundation Board of Directors 2020

  • Patricia L. Lutz, President
  • Jay C LeCoque, Vice President
  • Murray Crabtree, Treasurer
  • Kathleen Woolley, Secretary
  • Ron Russell, Past President (2018)
  • Susan Chandler
  • Christin Kruse
  • John Tyrrell

If you are interested in volunteering your time and talents as a board member or on a committee, contact the Jody Fields, Business & Accounting Manager, at or by calling 815.455.8000 ext. 102